CONTACTS

                   REGISTRARS

Group 1

Trixie Burke

0435 092 171

anzelinka-siberians@hotmail.com

25 Vincent St, Christies Beach SA 5165

Group 2

Lee Caldwell

0401 354 052

caldwell48@gmail.com

14 Legacy Cres, Modbury North 5092 

Group 3

Prefix

Webmaster

Lee Caldwell

0401 354 052

caldwell48@gmail.com

14 Legacy Cres, Modbury North 5092 

Honours Recorder

Jenny Simmons

0497 058 818

astracan85@yahoo.com.au

PO Box 263, Mount Pleasant 5235

Point Scorer

Lee Caldwell

0401 354 052

caldwell48@gmail.com

 

Kitten Enquiries

Anne Fanning

0407 391 047

08 8388 0834

anne@memspatch.com.au

 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Address

Vacant position

PRESIDENT

 

All Correspondence

to the Secretary please

fasasecretary2@gmail.com

 
Lee Caldwell

SECRETARY

0401 354 052

All Correspondence

to the Secretary please

fasasecretary2@gmail.com

Modbury North

Denise Liviero

TREASURER

0419 868 899

FASA Treasurer

Salisbury

Amanda Herde

Management Committee

0432 816 049 amandaherde@outlook.com Happy Valley
Trixie Burke Management Committee 0435 092 171 anzelinka-siberians@hotmail.com Christies Beach

Cheryl Ross

Steward

Coordinator

0428 380 350

cheryl-ross@bigpond.com

Old Reynella

Janina Polias Management Committee 0419 436 392 jaraki@hotmail.com Lewiston
Raki Polias Management Committee 0424 490 977 raki.polias@hotmail.com Lewiston

Robbie Morris

Management

Committee

0416 982 818

morris28@live.com.au

Blakeview

 

 

You are visitor number

http://www.hitwebcounter.com/  

Whilst the Feline Association of South Australia take every care in providing correct and up to date information,
we accept no responsibility for any information that may be deemed incorrect or out of date.

Web Site Designed and Maintained by Lee Caldwell Webmaster
Design and graphics remain the ownership of Feline Association of SA